Prospectus

Dates of Term

Dates of Term 2018-19

Please note that there will be one staff inset day in each term – date to be advised.

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 5th September

Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive

Term ends Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Wednesday 9th January

Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term ends Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 25th April

May Day Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

Term ends Friday 19th July

Montessori Nursery in Cookham, Berks



Outdoor play at Montessori Cookham nursery and daycare