Prospectus

Dates of Term

 

Dates of Term 2018-19

Please note that there will be one staff inset day in each term – date to be advised.

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 5th September

Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive

Term ends Friday 14th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Wednesday 9th January

Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term ends Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Thursday 25th April

May Day Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

Term ends Friday 19th July

child learning



Cookham nursery